gencolormap.git
3 years agoChange black body color map to use linear lightness and saturation.
Martin Lambers [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Change black body color map to use linear lightness and saturation.

Only the hue is now taken from the black body color. This makes the map
actually useful.

3 years agoAdd perceptually uniform rainbow color maps.
Martin Lambers [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:48:35 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Add perceptually uniform rainbow color maps.

3 years agoImprove IsoluminantQualitative
Martin Lambers [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Improve IsoluminantQualitative

3 years agoAdd physically plausible Black Body color maps.
Martin Lambers [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:14:57 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Add physically plausible Black Body color maps.

But don't add them to the GUI as their usefulness is questionable.

3 years agoAdjust defaults for isoluminant sequential/divergent.
Martin Lambers [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Adjust defaults for isoluminant sequential/divergent.

3 years agoCode cleanup.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Code cleanup.

3 years agoFix CSV-to-clipboard.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:28:21 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Fix CSV-to-clipboard.

3 years agoAdd isoluminant color maps.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add isoluminant color maps.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Update README.md

3 years agoTweak MorelandDiverging defaults.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Tweak MorelandDiverging defaults.

3 years agoTweak BrewerQualitative default brightness.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Tweak BrewerQualitative default brightness.

3 years agoImplement McNames color maps, but discourage their use.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Implement McNames color maps, but discourage their use.

3 years agoUpdate screenshot.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Update screenshot.

3 years agoBump version to 0.3
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.3

3 years agoReorganize widgets into categories.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Reorganize widgets into categories.

3 years agoFix CSV file export.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Fix CSV file export.

3 years agoImplement Moreland diverging color maps.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:33:40 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Implement Moreland diverging color maps.

3 years agoReorganize to make the widgets reusable.
Martin Lambers [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Reorganize to make the widgets reusable.

3 years agoFix display direction of color maps.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Fix display direction of color maps.

3 years agoFix direction of brewer-like sequential color maps.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Fix direction of brewer-like sequential color maps.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate screenshot.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Update screenshot.

3 years agoAdd paper reference to each widget.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Add paper reference to each widget.

3 years agoFix default hue for CubeHelix.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Fix default hue for CubeHelix.

3 years agoImplement CubeHelix color maps, and reorganize command line and GUI accordingly.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Implement CubeHelix color maps, and reorganize command line and GUI accordingly.

4 years agoFix minor glitches with help text handling.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix minor glitches with help text handling.

4 years agoFix typos.
Martin Lambers [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fix typos.

4 years agoInitial version.
Martin Lambers [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Initial version.

4 years agoInitial commit
Martin Lambers [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Initial commit