glinf.git
9 months agoFix README.md formatting master
Martin Lambers [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 08:58:17 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Fix README.md formatting

2 years agoImprove README
Martin Lambers [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:38:02 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Improve README

2 years agoImprove version selection and output of limitations.
Martin Lambers [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:34:18 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Improve version selection and output of limitations.

2 years agoInitial public release
Martin Lambers [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Initial public release

2 years agoInitial commit
Martin Lambers [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Initial commit