gta base: add support for gcc's __int128 and __float128 types
authorMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 12:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit5c78bb5b5a9454450a8d40ca6f742f71b249bd15
tree56cbf0e1e33ce27626ae46bde4eb3071dd1dca61
parent05eb84c93b4a15426f0dd78bd148a2d3cb3c2be2
gta base: add support for gcc's __int128 and __float128 types
gtatool/configure.ac
gtatool/src/base/str.cpp
gtatool/src/base/str.h