mappings-sphere-disc-square.git
8 weeks agoFix compiler warnings about unused variables. master
Martin Lambers [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix compiler warnings about unused variables.

8 weeks agoAdd missing #include
Martin Lambers [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add missing #include

8 weeks agoReplace README with new README.md
Martin Lambers [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:16:24 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Replace README with new README.md

8 weeks agoInitial version as published at http://jcgt.org/published/0005/02/01/
Martin Lambers [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Initial version as published at jcgt.org/published/0005/02/01/