Improve comments and description.
authorMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:37:34 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commit1c57c8c21b47069aa28e0d7c759df90fb132a901
tree816a958dc25f777d6cde926669218b1a47efe9ca
parent42fce9c4ba7c2b39732d6eceef29b80835d1e2d0
Improve comments and description.
README
mucalc.cpp