Check for out-of-memory condition with old C strdup().
authorMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:20:19 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitc4643f503487571ebceaf550c99025da246007c0
tree1125a8f870cd49fa9a4a656a3414fdfa93757e76
parentda994c2ec493d8e9ca701bf29820862fff2a6b8d
Check for out-of-memory condition with old C strdup().
mucalc.cpp