Improve readline usage: activate blink-matching-parenth, and set application name. v1.2
authorMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0100)
committerMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitcfdfa0356793e739ad86becf7bc82cff053ccaa6
treec9036867d612ff8c4478f4b8aa9c98e347bbc299
parentc4643f503487571ebceaf550c99025da246007c0
Improve readline usage: activate blink-matching-parenth, and set application name.
mucalc.cpp