Bump version to 1.1
authorMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerMartin Lambers <marlam@marlam.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
mucalc.cpp

index 42c4ef6..0eb0809 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ std::string history_file()
 
 void print_short_version()
 {
-    printf("mucalc version 1.0\n");
+    printf("mucalc version 1.1\n");
 }
 
 void print_short_help()