mucalc.git
4 years agoBump version to 1.3. v1.3
Martin Lambers [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 05:24:46 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.3.

4 years agoAdjust precision of printed results.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 05:24:20 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
Adjust precision of printed results.

4 years agoImprove readline usage: activate blink-matching-parenth, and set application name. v1.2
Martin Lambers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Improve readline usage: activate blink-matching-parenth, and set application name.

4 years agoCheck for out-of-memory condition with old C strdup().
Martin Lambers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:20:19 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Check for out-of-memory condition with old C strdup().

4 years agoFinish tab-completed constant and variable names with a space v1.1
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Finish tab-completed constant and variable names with a space

4 years agoFix list of word break characters for tab completion.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:12:11 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Fix list of word break characters for tab completion.

4 years agoBump version to 1.1
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.1

4 years agoImprove comments and description.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Improve comments and description.

4 years agoFix readline memory leak
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:28:58 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
Fix readline memory leak

4 years agoAdd another example to README
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:27:51 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Add another example to README

4 years agoAdd tab completion for variables
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:27:29 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Add tab completion for variables

4 years agoImprove README v1.0
Martin Lambers [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Improve README

4 years agoFirst version.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
First version.

4 years agoInitial commit
Martin Lambers [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Initial commit