mucalc.git
10 months agoBump version to 1.6 v1.6
Martin Lambers [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:03:56 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.6

10 months agoUpdate README.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:00:16 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Update README.

10 months agoAdd the modulo operator '%' and remove the modulo function 'mod'.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:58:54 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Add the modulo operator '%' and remove the modulo function 'mod'.

16 months agoImprove README.md
Martin Lambers [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Improve README.md

16 months agoImprove README.md
Martin Lambers [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Improve README.md

16 months agoMove README to Markdown format.
Martin Lambers [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Move README to Markdown format.

3 years agoMark random-number functions as not optimizable.
Martin Lambers [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:52:23 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Mark random-number functions as not optimizable.

3 years agoImprove error reporting. v1.5
Martin Lambers [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Improve error reporting.

3 years agoAdd functions that return pseudo random numbers.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Add functions that return pseudo random numbers.

For random number sequences with random seed:

random()   Returns a pseudo random number in [0,1).
           Based on erand48() with an initial seed taken from /dev/urandom (if
   available; otherwise a seed based on time() and getpid() is used).

For repeatable random number sequences:

srand48()  Seeds the drand48() function.
           Based on the srand48() system function.

drand48()  Returns a pseudo random number in [0,1).
           Based on the drand48() system function.

4 years agoBump version to 1.3. v1.3
Martin Lambers [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 05:24:46 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.3.

4 years agoAdjust precision of printed results.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 05:24:20 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
Adjust precision of printed results.

4 years agoImprove readline usage: activate blink-matching-parenth, and set application name. v1.2
Martin Lambers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Improve readline usage: activate blink-matching-parenth, and set application name.

4 years agoCheck for out-of-memory condition with old C strdup().
Martin Lambers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:20:19 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Check for out-of-memory condition with old C strdup().

4 years agoFinish tab-completed constant and variable names with a space v1.1
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Finish tab-completed constant and variable names with a space

4 years agoFix list of word break characters for tab completion.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:12:11 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Fix list of word break characters for tab completion.

4 years agoBump version to 1.1
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.1

4 years agoImprove comments and description.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Improve comments and description.

4 years agoFix readline memory leak
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:28:58 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
Fix readline memory leak

4 years agoAdd another example to README
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:27:51 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Add another example to README

4 years agoAdd tab completion for variables
Martin Lambers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:27:29 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Add tab completion for variables

4 years agoImprove README v1.0
Martin Lambers [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Improve README

4 years agoFirst version.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
First version.

4 years agoInitial commit
Martin Lambers [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Initial commit