pmdsim.git
15 months agoAdd note that PMDSim is superseded by CamSim. master
Martin Lambers [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Add note that PMDSim is superseded by CamSim.

16 months agoImprove README.md
Martin Lambers [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:00:10 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Improve README.md

16 months agoAdd usage information to README.md
Martin Lambers [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Add usage information to README.md

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Martin Lambers [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 07:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Update README.md

2 years agoFix list of required Debian/Ubuntu packages.
Martin Lambers [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Fix list of required Debian/Ubuntu packages.

2 years agoFix installation directory for documentation.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Fix installation directory for documentation.

2 years agoInclude missing <cmath> header.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:53:55 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Include missing <cmath> header.

2 years agoUse GLEW instead of GLEWMX since glew 2.0 dropped the MX variant.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Use GLEW instead of GLEWMX since glew 2.0 dropped the MX variant.

4 years agoAdd paper reference to README.md
Martin Lambers [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Add paper reference to README.md

4 years agoFix usage of wrong abs() function.
Martin Lambers [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Fix usage of wrong abs() function.

5 years agoUpdate README.txt link.
Martin Lambers [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Update README.txt link.

5 years agoFix export of simulated coordinates, and add export of raw coordinates.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Fix export of simulated coordinates, and add export of raw coordinates.

5 years agoFix re-throwing of exception that happened during export.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Fix re-throwing of exception that happened during export.

5 years agoRename README to README.txt because newer doxygen apparently wants a file name suffix.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Rename README to README.txt because newer doxygen apparently wants a file name suffix.

5 years agoFor MinGW: add --large-address-aware flag to linker so that larger model files can...
Martin Lambers [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
For MinGW: add --large-address-aware flag to linker so that larger model files can be used.

5 years agoFix model file loading and OSG geometry extraction.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:21:06 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Fix model file loading and OSG geometry extraction.

5 years agoFix slerp() in animation
Martin Lambers [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fix slerp() in animation

5 years agoFix file name filter for OBJ and PLY target file loading.
Martin Lambers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Fix file name filter for OBJ and PLY target file loading.

5 years agoCosmetic change in export function.
Martin Lambers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Cosmetic change in export function.

5 years agoCompress exported GTA data with ZLIB, not XZ.
Martin Lambers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Compress exported GTA data with ZLIB, not XZ.

5 years agoCache scene on GPU: drastic performance increase for large scenes.
Martin Lambers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Cache scene on GPU: drastic performance increase for large scenes.

5 years agoREADME tweaks.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
README tweaks.

5 years agoInitial public release.
Martin Lambers [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Initial public release.

5 years agoInitial commit
Martin Lambers [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Initial commit